How to find us
The Anglia Centre, Fairview View Industrial Park, Blackwater Close, Rainham, Essex. RM13 8UA

Telephone: 01708 527000
Fax: 01708 524881
Email: london@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Management Team
Peter Tough Peter Tough
Chief Executive
01708 527020
petertough@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Colin Dowling Colin Dowling
Managing Director
01708 527017
colindowling@anglia-forwarding.co.uk

European Team
Jamie Wraight Jamie Wraight
European Operations Manager
01708 527013
jamiewraight@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Chris Hensher Chris Hensher
European Freight imp/exp
01708 527047
chrish@anglia-forwarding.co.uk

European Imports
Donna Harper Donna Harper
European Import Operations
01708 527056
donnaharper@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Billy Allen Billy Allen
European Import Operations
01708 527023
billyallen@anglia-forwarding.co.uk

European Exports
Liz Alexander Liz Alexander
European Export Operations
01708 527014
liz@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
David Eaton David Eaton
European Exports
01708 527014
davideaton@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Toni Logan Toni Logan
Export Operator
01708 527037
tonilogan@anglia-forwarding.co.uk

Ocean Freight
Carlo Resinelli Carlo Resinelli
Ocean Freight Operations Manager
01708 527039
carloresinelli@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Darren Copperthwaite Darren Copperthwaite
Ocean Freight Import Operations
01708 527055
darrenc@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Tom Saint Tom Saint
Ocean Freight Operations
01708 527061
tomsaint@anglia-forwarding.co.uk

Sales
Terry Wilson Terry Wilson
Air & Ocean Sales Manager
01708 527057
terryw@anglia-forwarding.co.uk

Accounts
Natalia Beckwith Natalia Beckwith
Accounts Manager
01708 527025
nataliabeckwith@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Tracy Veal Tracy Veal
Purchase Ledger
01708 527043
tracyv@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Sue Smith Sue Smith
European Partners Purchase & Sales Ledgers
01708 527042
sue@anglia-forwarding.co.uk

Admin/HR
Carol Wraight Carol Wraight
Company Secretary
01708 527041
carol@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Emma Boggis Emma Boggis
Secretary / Admin Support
01708 527036
emmaboggis@anglia-forwarding.co.uk

Admin Support
01708 527036
emmabeatty@anglia-forwarding.co.uk

 
Contact us today +44(0)1708 527 000
Need a quotation?
Please select the type of quotation/booking you require: