How to find us
International House, Garretts Green Lane,
Garretts Green, Birmingham B33 0UE

Telephone: 0121 789 6622
Fax: 0121 789 9880
Email: bmgham@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Management Team
Paul Snookes Paul Snookes
Director
0121 789 6622
pauls@anglia-forwarding.co.uk

Ocean Freight
Chris Williams Chris Williams
IT Manager
0121 789 6622
chris@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Wayne Vickery Wayne Vickery
Ocean Import Operations
01217896622
wayne@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Benjamin Sheldon Benjamin Sheldon
European Export Operator
0121 789 6622
benjaminsheldon@anglia-forwarding.co.uk

European Imports
Mohammed Khurram Mohammed Khurram
Office Supervisor
0121 789 6622
mohammed@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Sharon Elliker Sharon Elliker
European Import Operations
0121 789 6622
sharon@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Tracey Davidson Tracey Davidson
European Import Operations
0121 789 6622
tracey@anglia-forwarding.co.uk
Jason Myatt Jason Myatt
Import Operations
0121 789 6622
jasonmyatt@anglia-forwarding.co.uk

Sales
Paul Snookes Paul Snookes
Director
0121 789 6622
pauls@anglia-forwarding.co.uk

European Sales Manager
0121 789 6622
@anglia-forwarding.co.uk

Customer / Operational Support
 A N Other A N Other
Admin Support
0121 789 6622

 
Contact us today +44(0)1708 527 000
Need a quotation?
Please select the type of quotation/booking you require: